<$BlogCommentBody$>
By <$BlogCommentAuthor$>, at <$BlogCommentDateTime$> <$BlogCommentDeleteIcon$>
how can I , th owner of th stupid cbox ,
to actually get BANNED ?
like wtf ?
its pissing me off seriously . -.-
*Edit*
I changed cbox !
all my wonderful memories of scolding ppl are gone .
anyways , its so dumb that it will ban me on its own . D:
Something's hidden behind even the faintest of smiles.